CALL US: 800-442-4137

CHS Contacts

Name   Title  E-Mail Address Phone 
Bob Fenton  General Manager  bob.fenton@chsinc.com 269-751-1001 
Wade Blowers  Asst. General Manager  wade.blowers@chsinc.com  269-751-1018
Nikki Haver  Credit Manager  nichole.haver@chsinc.com  269-751-1004
Melody Herman  Human Resources Representative  melody.herman@chsinc.com  269-751-1002
Kathy Kiss  Safety Specialist  kathy.kiss@chsinc.com 269-751-1015
Kathy VanDyke  Controller  kathy.vandyke@chsinc.com 269-751-1006
Gary Brinks  Feed Location Manager, Hamilton Mill  gary.brinks@chsinc.com 269-751-5171, x5103
Sharon Fracalossi  Egg Department Manager  sharon.fracalossi@chsinc.com 269-751-1044
Jeff Hendricks  Agronomy Department Manager, Hamilton  jeffrey.hendricks@chsinc.com  269-7511021
Jeff Layman  Agronomy Department Manager, Traverse City  jeff.layman@chsinc.com 231-946-5836
Brian Sisco   Feed Location Manager, Holland Mill  brian.sisco@chsinc.com  269-751-5171, x5501 
Bob Fenton, GM  Energy Department Manager  bob.fenton@chsinc.com 269-751-1001

© CHS Inc. 2013