CALL US: 800-442-4137

Name   Title  E-Mail Address Phone 
Bob Fenton  General Manager  bob.fenton@chsinc.com 269-751-1001 
Wade Blowers  Asst. General Manager  wade.blowers@chsinc.com  269-751-1018
Nikki Haver  Credit Manager  nichole.haver@chsinc.com  269-751-1004
Melody Herman  Human Resources Representative  melody.herman@chsinc.com  269-751-1002
Kathy Kiss  Safety Specialist  kathy.kiss@chsinc.com 269-751-1015
Kathy VanDyke  Controller  kathy.vandyke@chsinc.com 269-751-1006
Gary Brinks  Feed Location Manager, Hamilton Mill  gary.brinks@chsinc.com 269-751-5171, x5103
Sharon Fracalossi  Egg Department Manager  sharon.fracalossi@chsinc.com 269-751-1044
Jeff Hendricks  Agronomy Location Manager, Hamilton, Wayland and Traverse City  jeffrey.hendricks@chsinc.com  269-751-1021
Jeff Layman  Agronomy Department Manager, Traverse City  jeff.layman@chsinc.com 231-946-5836
 Cristina McConnell  Energy Department Manager, Hamilton and Traverse City  cristina.mcconnell@chsinc.com 
 269-751-1032
Brian Sisco   Feed Location Manager, Holland Mill  brian.sisco@chsinc.com  269-751-5171, x5501 
Chelsea Thompson  Agronomy Location Manager, Hamilton and Wayland  chelsea. thompson@chsinc.com 269-751-1020

© CHS Inc. 2013